Switchboard & General Enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300
info@ipe.com

Membership Enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9333
membership@ipe.com

IPE Real Assets Editorial

Editor - Richard Lowe
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9323
richard.lowe@ipe.com

News Editor - Razak Musah Baba
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9312
razak.baba@ipe.com

Private Markets Editor - Lauren Mills
+44 20 3465 9302
lauren.mills@ipe.com

Surveys & Research Editor - Dominic Gane
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9326
dominic.gane@ipe.com

Production Editor - Roy Akong
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9313
production@ipe.com

Online Editor (IPE.com only) - Venilia Amorim
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9318
venilia.amorim@ipe.com

Editor (IPE) - Liam Kennedy
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300
liam.kennedy@ipe.com

Editorial & Production Manager - Sam Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9332
sam.smith@ipe.com

Commercial

Publisher - Janet Pearch
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9303
janet.pearch@ipe.com

Head of North American Business - Erik Vander Kolk
Tel: +1 203 550 0385
erik.vanderkolk@ipe.com

Director, UK Business - Andy Hill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9324
andy.hill@ipe.com

Administration Manager - Helen Oliver
helen.oliver@ipe.com

Head of Subscriber Services - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317
morgan.jones@ipe.com

Director of Circulation - Tony Pryce
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9311
tony.pryce@ipe.com

Circulations Executive - Giuseppe Guarneri
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9307
giuseppe.guarneri@ipe.com

Director of Communications - Martin Hurst
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9309
martin.hurst@ipe.com

Sales Manager - Marcus Levi
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9304
marcus.levi@ipe.com

IPE and IPE Real Assets membership programme

Sales Director - Phil Owens
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9315
phil.owens@ipe.com

IPE Events & Awards

Head of Events - Robert Melia Watson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9327
robert.watson@ipe.com

Senior Event Manager - Myra dela Cruz
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9320
myra.delacruz@ipe.com

Head of IPE Sponsorship Liaison - Jucelia Pilatti
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9314
jucelia.pilatti@ipe.com

Digital Events Manager - Jakub Janus
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5293
jakub.janas@ipe.com

General enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9327
events.team@ipe.com  

IPE Quest

Director of IPE Quest - Jayna Vishram
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9330
jayna.vishram@ipe-quest.com

Digital Operations

IT Director/Ad Operations - James Weatherill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9331
james.weatherill@ipe.com

Email Campaign Manager - Chris Elmer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9345
chris.elmer@ipe.com

Product & Content Manager - Ian Messenger
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5282
ian.messenger@ipe.com

Digital Content & Client Support Executive - Sophie Powell
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9334
sophie.powell@ipe.com

 

IPE Real Assets is published by:

IPE International Publishers Ltd.

1 Kentish Buildings

125 Borough High Street

London SE1 1NP

United Kingdom