COOKIES: We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can see our cookie policy here. Please click agree to remove this message.

  • You are here:Home
  • Contact us

Switchboard & General Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 info@ipe.com

IPE Real Assets Editorial

Editor - Richard Lowe
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9323 richard.lowe@ipe.com

News Editor - Razak Musah Baba
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9312 razak.baba@ipe.com

News & Online Editor - Nick Reeve
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9318 nick.reeve@ipe.com

Surveys & Research Editor - Dominic Gane
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9326 dominic.gane@ipe.com

Production Editor - Roy Akong
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9313 production@ipe.com

Commercial

Publisher - Janet Pearch
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9303 janet.pearch@ipe.com

Head of North American Business - Erik Vander Kolk
Tel: +1 203 550 0385 erik.vanderkolk@ipe.com

Business Development - Siofra Relton
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9306 siofra.relton@ipe.com

Group Commercial Director - Benjamin Pritchett-Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9315 ben.pritchett-brown@ipe.com

Director - European Business - Kissima Traore
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9329 kissima.traore@ipe.com

Regional Sales Manager - Andy Hill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9324 andy.hill@ipe.com

Production & Administration Manager - Fanni Javor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9308 fanni.javor@ipe.com

Head of Subscriber Services - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Circulation Manager - Tony Pryce
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9311 tony.pryce@ipe.com

Director of Marketing Research and Communications - Martin Hurst
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9309 martin.hurst@ipe.com

IPE Events & Awards

Head of Events - Imogen Banks
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9370 imogen.banks@ipe.com

IPE Events Executive - Myra de la Cruz
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9320 myra.delacruz@ipe.com

IPE Events Entries & Judging - Robert Watson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9327 robert.watson@ipe.com

Head of IPE Sponsorship Liaison - Jucelia Pilatti
Tel:
+44 (0)20 3465 9314 jucelia.pilatti@ipe.com

Events & Sponsorship Liaison Manager - Eliza Abel Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9347 eliza.abel.smith@ipe.com

Head of Event Content - Palmera Cesario McGuire
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5293 palmera.mcguire@ipe.com

Head of Asset Owner Relations - Mark Harvey
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9307 mark.harvey@ipe.com


IPE Quest

IPE Quest Manager - Jayna Vishram
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9330 jayna.vishram@ipe-quest.com

Digital Operations

IT Director/Ad Operations - James Weatherill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9331 james.weatherill@ipe.com

Email Campaign Manager - Chris Elmer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9345 chris.elmer@ipe.com

Product & Content Manager - Ian Messenger
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5282 ian.messenger@ipe.com

IPE Real Assets is published by:
IPE International Publishers Ltd.
1 Kentish Buildings
125 Borough High Street
London SE1 1NP
United Kingdom

People

People moves: Blackstone's Stuart Grant to join Stanhope in September

Fri, 20 Apr 2018By IPE staff

Justin Berry has joined CBRE GI as senior director for separate accounts in EMEA

Galleria Riga

East Capital’s third Baltic fund adds Galleria Riga mall to portfolio

Fri, 20 Apr 2018By IPE staff

Earlier this month, the fund also bought a newly built industrial park in Riga for €10.6m

Real Estate

Monetary and trade policies critical to the health of real estate – RICS survey

Fri, 20 Apr 2018By IPE staff

RICS survey showed that geopolitical and economic uncertainty risk score was 100

EDGE Olympic

TIAA, AP1 and AP2 partnership in new venture with EDGE Technologies

Thu, 19 Apr 2018By IPE staff

The new partnership is part of Cityhold Office Partnership’s plan to double portfolio to €4bn

Building Generic

Virginia Retirement adds Artemis to real estate manager line-up

Thu, 19 Apr 2018By Jon Peterson

Pension fund approves $75m commitment to Artemis Real Estate Partners Fund III

All Latest IPE Real Estate news

IPE QUEST

Your first step in manager selection...

IPE Quest is a manager search facility that connects institutional investors and asset managers.

Begin Your Search Now