COOKIES: We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can see our cookie policy here. Please click agree to remove this message.

  • You are here:Home
  • Contact us

Switchboard & General Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 info@ipe.com

IPE Real Assets Editorial

Editor - Richard Lowe
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9323 richard.lowe@ipe.com

News Editor - Razak Musah Baba
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9312 razak.baba@ipe.com

Surveys & Research Editor - Dominic Gane
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9326 dominic.gane@ipe.com

Production Editor - Roy Akong
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9313 production@ipe.com

Online Editor (IPE.com only) - Nick Reeve
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9318 nick.reeve@ipe.com

Editor (IPE) - Liam Kennedy
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 liam.kennedy@ipe.com

Commercial

Publisher - Janet Pearch
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9303 janet.pearch@ipe.com

Head of North American Business - Erik Vander Kolk
Tel: +1 203 550 0385 erik.vanderkolk@ipe.com

Business Development - Siofra Relton
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9306 siofra.relton@ipe.com

Group Commercial Director - Benjamin Pritchett-Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9315 ben.pritchett-brown@ipe.com

Director - European Business - Kissima Traore
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9329 kissima.traore@ipe.com

Regional Sales Manager - Andy Hill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9324 andy.hill@ipe.com

Production & Administration Manager - Fanni Javor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9308 fanni.javor@ipe.com

Head of Subscriber Services - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Circulation Manager - Tony Pryce
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9311 tony.pryce@ipe.com

Director of Marketing Research and Communications - Martin Hurst
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9309 martin.hurst@ipe.com

IPE Events & Awards

Head of Events - Imogen Banks
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5284 imogen.banks@ipe.com

IPE Events Executive - Myra de la Cruz
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9320 myra.delacruz@ipe.com

Head of Awards Management - Robert Watson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9327 robert.watson@ipe.com

Head of IPE Sponsorship Liaison - Jucelia Pilatti
Tel:
+44 (0)20 3465 9314 jucelia.pilatti@ipe.com

Events & Sponsorship Liaison Manager - Eliza Abel Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9347 eliza.abel.smith@ipe.com

Head of Event Content - Palmera Cesario McGuire
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5293 palmera.mcguire@ipe.com


IPE Quest

IPE Quest Manager - Jayna Vishram
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9330 jayna.vishram@ipe-quest.com

Digital Operations

IT Director/Ad Operations - James Weatherill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9331 james.weatherill@ipe.com

Email Campaign Manager - Chris Elmer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9345 chris.elmer@ipe.com

Product & Content Manager - Ian Messenger
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5282 ian.messenger@ipe.com

IPE Real Assets is published by:
IPE International Publishers Ltd.
1 Kentish Buildings
125 Borough High Street
London SE1 1NP
United Kingdom

GlidePath Wind Farm

GlidePath Power acquires 149MW wind farm portfolio in Texas

Tue, 20 Aug 2019By IPE staff

GlidePath sees to boost the performance of the wind farms by adding battery storage

68 King William Street

Ares raises €1.8bn for fifth European real estate fund

Tue, 20 Aug 2019By IPE staff

Ares European Real Estate Fund V exceeded its €1.25bn target

Warehouse Logistics

​Aquila Capital enters Portuguese logistics real estate market

Tue, 20 Aug 2019By IPE staff

The Hamburg-based manager intends to develop 15,000sqm of logistics assets in Lisbon

DRA Advisors

DRA Advisors targets $1.65bn fundraise for latest value-add strategy

Tue, 20 Aug 2019By Jon Peterson

PSERS commits $300m to funds managed by DRA, Cabot and Bell Partners

Avanath Renaissance North Apartments

US investor Avanath buys three affordable housing properties for $55m

Tue, 20 Aug 2019By IPE staff

Avanath bought three assets with a combined total of 317 units in Chicago and Maryland

All Latest IPE Real Estate news

IPE QUEST

Your first step in manager selection...

IPE Quest is a manager search facility that connects institutional investors and asset managers.

  • QN-2559

    Asset class: Multi Assets.
    Asset region: -.
    Size: EUR 15m (may be split into two mandates EUR 7.5m).
    Closing date: 2019-09-06.

  • QN-2560

    Asset class: Private Equity.
    Asset region: Global.
    Size: $40m.
    Closing date: 2019-08-30.

  • QN-2561

    Asset class: Infrastructure.
    Asset region: Global.
    Size: $40m.
    Closing date: 2019-08-30.

Begin Your Search Now